Meet the team

Global team, world class service
backed up by unique technology

Aviatech sales team has a can-do attitude in delivering world class service. We are backed up by inhouse architects, researchers and state-of-art technology. Our team takes a consultative approach to our work to ensure high-end customized solutions for all of our partners. 

Berkay Ergintan
Turkey and Asia Berkay Ergintan Regional Manager +90 553 437 16 85 berkay@aviatech.com
Aleksas Fogel
Europe Aleksas Fogel General Manager - Hangars +370 5 214 0700 aleksas@aviatech.com
Frank Werner
Americas Frank Werner Regional Manager +1 281 888 0807 frank@aviatech.com
Vitalijus Boreiko
Europe Vitalijus Boreiko Deputy General Manager +370 5 214 0700 vitalijus@aviatech.com
Timur Urkinbaev
Middle East Timur Urkinbaev Regional Manager +971 6 704 54 38 timur@aviatech.com
Ali Muhammad Shah
Pakistan Ali Muhammad Shah Country Manager +92 3111 666 888 m.shah@aviatech.com
Always seeking for talents

We seek out the best and the brightest and provide them with the opportunity to develop and achieve their full potential. If you're thinking about a career with us, now or in the near future, please register your interest today.

Find out about available vacancies

Leave your details and we will revert back shortly